Middlesex Rugby runs a number of league and cup competitions throughout the season, under the auspices of the Competitions Committee.

This committee manages and administers all club competitions and recommends appointments of officials to help administer league rugby as well as providing competitions that cater for the development and retention of players.

Chairman: Andrew Smart
Vice Chairman: John Clapham
Secretary: Inigo Churchill
Middlesex Cup: Lyndon Walters
Middlesex Bowl: Lyndon Walters
Middlesex Vase: Andrew Smart
North West Floodlit Cup: Andrew Smart
Griffin Cup (Women): Louise Latter
Chairman, London & SE Division Organising Committee: David Williams
Co-opted RFU Representative: Paul Astbury
Hertfordshire Competitions Chairman: Nikita Jackson

Committee members:

Paul Astbury (National 3 London & SE)
John Gregory (London 1 North)
Nick Alway (London 2 North West)
David Williams (London 3 North West)
Lucian Roberts / David Williams (Herts/Middx 1)
David Williams (Herts/Middx 1)
Vic Devers (Herts/Middx 2)

Merit Tables:

Middlesex Merit Table: Andrew Smart
Middlesex Merit Table Cup: Steve Partridge
Herts/Middx Merit Table: Fred McCarthy