Skip to main content Site map

Middlesex Rugby2018 Winners : Middlesex Rugby

2018 Winners

President’s Awards

Growing the Game – Pinner RFC
Community Engagement – Mill Hill RFC
President’s Volunteer Award – Andy Wilde of Finsbury Park
Special Recognition Award – Dominic Waterhouse, Nathan Gray and Alex Taylor of Belsize Park

Individual Winners

North Group – Anthony Joseph of Hackney RFC
North West Group – Justin Fitzsimmons of Wasps FC
South Group – Inken Park of Teddington RFC
West Group – Ian Whyte of London Scottish
Overall Individual Winner – Sarah Edwards of Teddington RFC

Mitsubishi Overall Winners

Hugo Webster of Mill Hill RFC
Jeanette Juliana Machado of Old Priorians RFC

Young Volunteer

Elizabeth Goodenough of Staines RFC

Middlesex Rugby