Skip to main content Site map

Middlesex Rugby2019 Award Winners : Middlesex Rugby

2019 Award Winners

President’s Awards

Growing the Game – Belsize Park RFC
Growing the Game – Old Grammarians RFC
Growing the Game – Old Isleworthians RFC
Community Engagement – Hampstead RFC
President’s Volunteer Award – Andy Wilde of Finsbury Park
Special Recognition Award – Ian Webster of Mill Hill RFC

Individual Winners

North Group – Stephen Domoustchiev of Haringey Rhinos RFC
North West Group – Karen Arnold of Ruislip RFC
South Group – Billy Edmonds of Thamesians RFC
West Group – Tim Lawn of London Scottish
Overall Individual Winner – Mike Hindley of Hammersmith & Fulham RFC

30 Year Long Service Awards Winners

Terwyn Williams of London Welsh RFC
Robin Greenwood of Pinner RFC
Colin Seabrook of Finchley RFC
Rob Allen of Teddington RFC

John Crotty of Grasshoppers RFC

Young Volunteer

Molly McNamara of Haringey Rhinos RFC

Middlesex Rugby