contact details

Contact Nicky Fielder and Rachel Barry in the Middlesex County Office

Middlesex Rugby

PK1 Twyford Avenue Sports Ground
Twyford Avenue
Acton, London W3 9QA

+44 (0)20 8896 3400

countyoffice@middlesexrugby.com

social_tw
Follow us on Twitter

social_fb
Like us on Facebook

linkedin
Follow us on LinkedIn

Middlesex News header

Sign up to our newsletter

[formidable id=2]

Middlesex Rugby does not share, sell, rent or trade personally identifiable information with third parties for promotional purposes. Privacy Policy & Security Statement

contact middlesex rugby

For general enquiries please contact Rachel Barry, County Administration Officer on 020 8896 3400  Email: countyoffice@middlesexrugby.com

For Team Middlesex enquiries please contact Nicky Fielder on 020 8896 9050 or email: nicky.fielder@middlesexrugby.com
(Tuesday, Thursday & Friday 8.00am – 16.00pm)

For Accounts enquiries please call 020 8896 9050 or email: accounts@middlesexrugby.com
(Tuesday, Thursday & Friday 8.00am – 16.00pm)

Any news items to be included on the website or in the online newsletter should be sent to news@middlesexrugby.com Pictures can be supplied as jpegs.

Who’s who

For a full list of who’s who at Middlesex Rugby, visit our Committees page which lists the County officers, committees and sub committees. To contact us by email, please use one of the addresses listed. Or fill in the form below and we’ll contact you.

 CONTACT EMAIL ADDRESS
Administration (Rachel Barry) countyoffice@middlesexrugby.com
Accounts (Nicky Fielder) accounts@middlesexrugby.com
Website enquiries lonsdale@middlesexrugby.com
Press enquiries steve.jones@middlesexrugby.com
Discipline (Mick Collins) discipline@middlesexrugby.com
Middlesex Matters magazine editorial@middlesexrugby.com
Honorary Secretary (Tim Miller) tim.miller@middlesexrugby.com
Team Middlesex Chairman (Bob Lawless) bob.lawless@middlesexrugby.com
Team Middlesex admin (Nicky Fielder) nicky.fielder@middlesexrugby.com
Safeguarding (Derek Renton) safeguarding@middlesexrugby.com
Send us your news news@middlesexrugby.com

Email Us

Password Reset
Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.